Saturday, October 22, 2011

Lands - 2011 Emperor

Band : Lands
Album : Emperor
Release Year : 2011
Genre : Screamo | Post-Rock | Ambient

Tracklist :
1. Emperor
2. King of Nothing
3. Never Look Back (interlude)
4. Love is the Devil

Got an email today from them, and yes, they release their EP "Emperor" today. I posted their previous EP awhile ago "Subtitles" and it was amazing!!! They delivering a selection of spacious, crushing and often beautiful soundscapes, delicate instrumental passages giving way to tsunamis of overdriven guitar and throat-shredding vocals. That's what some blogs said about them!! Well, no more comments here, just get it now and buy their CD, the link is below!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment