Thursday, March 31, 2011

Sen Deni - 2010 No More

Band : Sen Deni
Album : No More
Release Year : 2010
Genre : Screamo / Emo Violence / Post-Rock

Tracklist :
1. paint my heart and say that it was your deserve
2. no more
3. promise keeping old memories
4. dead one
5. sentenced (part I)
6. sentenced (part II)
7. sentenced (part III)
8. tender, surf, sea..
9. devil inside

Coming a long way from Belarus, Sen Deni play a really dynamic form of screamo with strong post-rock influences. Coupled with the pained screams of lead vocalist Andrew, Sen Deni pound through moments of fast and furious octave chords and jazzy drumbeats with relative ease, often momentarily ceasing their emotional chaos for awesome clean interludes. Well Enjoy it!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment