Monday, April 18, 2011

Le Dead Projet - 2011 Keep On Living

Band : Le Dead Projet
Album : Keep On Living
Release Year : 2011
Genre : Chaotic | Hardcore | Screamo

Tracklist :
1. Rotten Words
2. Built To Spill
3. The Sound As The Wind Blows
4. The Beauty
5. The Beast
6. Close To Death
7. I Withdraw
8. In And Out
9. No Random
10. Keep On Living

Original 4 piece band who experiments and proposes a wild show, let you think post hardcore and emo can be felt in the stomach: like if At The drive in had proteins to change in a beast between Glassjaw and Vision of Disorder. Violence , trance, and emotion…after a few ep’s, a french tour and around 50 gigs , the band records his first album with Sylvain Biguet(Trepalium,Comity, Parween, Sheraff). Amo(drums) and Jerome(singing) leave the boat, but LE DEAD PROJET welcomes Dany on the drums and goes up the sail with a more devastating universer with english lyrics.
Well, here's their new release and it's highly recommended!!

No comments:

Post a Comment