Thursday, April 28, 2011

Let It Die - 2011 Demo

Band : Let It Die
Album : Demo
Release Year : 2009
Genre : Hardcore | Straigh Edge

Tracklist : 
1.No Escape
2.Pity For The Guilty Is Treason To The Innocent
4.Knowledge As Ink
5.Stopping The Motor Of The World
6.The Hourglass
7.The Torch

Noisey Straight Edge Hardcore from Kettering featuring members of Jealous and You Suck. For more info visit their Facebook or MySpace.

No comments:

Post a Comment