Saturday, October 15, 2011

Body of Wasps - 2011 It Ends So It Begins Again

Band : Body of Wasps
Album : It Ends So It Begins Again
Release Year : 2011
Genre : Screamo | Post-Rock | Experimental

Tracklist :
1. Searching Fear For The Light
2. 25 Days Passed In The Middle of The Year
3. I Find a Bridge Near The Port
4. A Stutter To Find The Word For It
5. And From Miles Away And in The Place That Should Not Be
6. I Find Myself Sifting Softly In Swirling Sands

...what would happen if you took the drummer and bass player from the renaissance affair and had them make music with the singer/guitarist from (ache/emelie). This one is awesome, for those who like screamo with post-rock influence, give it a listen!!

No comments:

Post a Comment