Saturday, October 1, 2011

Cloud Mouth - 2011 Keep Well

Band : Cloud Mouth
Album : That Ghost is Always with Me
Release Year : 2011
Genre : Screamo / Noise / Punk

Tracklist :
1. Walker
2. Scratched in The Table
3. Slow Eyes
4. Quiet

This is the final EP from Cloud Mouth, why? Because they're breaking up dude!! This 4 track EP is so good, a lot of people said that it's so freakin' awesome after they hear it. This EP is heavy and complex, with unique stoner/skramz sound. If you ever heard of their previous album, it's little bit different from that. May be you don't believe what i've said, so you better get it and listen to it, then you'll know what i'm talking about. And do't forget to order the 10", the link is below. Enjoy!!

No comments:

Post a Comment