Monday, February 13, 2012

Rainbow Of Death - 2007 Rainbow Of Death

Band : Rainbow Of Death
Album : Rainbow Of Death
Release Year : 2007
Genre : Power Violence | Grindcore | Fastcore

Tracklist :
1. Rainbow of Death
2. Nice Happy Day
3. Turbonekronomicon
4. Death Rock & Rollerskates
5. Bayonne uber Alles
6. Corpse-Paint Cowboy
7. Five- Finger Discount Anthem
8. Hellbent for Kitty
9. Transylvanian Princess
10. Hellectric Guitarmy
11. Dark Funeral
12. Fuck the Futur
13. Hello! Candy Kill

These guys (and girl) are one of the most ferocious powerviolence bands I’ve ever heard. Think Romantic Gorilla on speed in France. Never a dull moment at all. Originally released as a 10” record, this exact same band is also known as Monarch!, a sludge metal band which is also great in a completely different way. The two bands act as exact opposite mediums, it seems. One to chill out to, and one to rip with. 

No comments:

Post a Comment