Thursday, March 22, 2012

We'll Die Smiling - 2012 New Objectivity

Band : We'll Die Smiling
Album : New Objectivity
Release Year : 2012
Genre : Experimental | Chaotic | Hardcore

Tracklist :
1.These Green Walls   
2.Feed The Need   
3.Full Blown Awareness   
4.Based on the Truth... and Lies

We'll Die Smiling finally return, almost 2 years on, from the 'Avant Garde' EP with 4 new recordings.
Whilst it is a terrible cliche to say so (whilst often inevitably being true) - this ep shows the band become more streamlined and coherent, yet heavier and more out-of-control than before. 'Safe' is never a word to use in the vacinity of this band.
Fans of Daughters, Rosa Valle, Rolo Tomassi, No Coast at all will find much to love here!

1 comment: