Thursday, May 10, 2012

Laeirs - 2012 Emotional Blackmail

Band : Laeirs
Album : Emotional Blackmail
Release Year : 2012
Genre : Screamo
Tracklist :
2.Robots That Bleed
3.Training The Enemy
4.Murder Scene Photo Memory
5.Nervous System

This is the new EP from 3 piece punk band from Sunshine Beach, Qld Australia, Laeirs. If you never heard of them before, then go check them out now!! Enjoy!!

No comments:

Post a Comment