Saturday, April 9, 2011

Further Seems Forever - 2010 Acoustic 7''

Band : Further Seems Forever
Album : The Moon is Down
Release Year : 2011
Genre : Indie | Emo
Tracklist :
1. The Moon is Down
2. New Year's Project

Further Seems Forever went ahead and sneakily released an acoustic 7 inch release that features the original lineup, including original frontman Chris Carrabba, who left the band in 2000 to pursue his then-solo acoustic project Dashboard Confessional.
The release features acoustic versions of “The Moon Is Down” and “New Year’s Project”.

No comments:

Post a Comment