Sunday, September 18, 2011

Pollution People - 2011 Future Trash (EP)

Band : Pollution People
Album : Future Trash (EP)
Release Year : 2011
Genre : Chaotic | Hardcore | Experimental

Tracklist :
1. .
2. Panic Hands
3. I'm Scally
4. Gnashing Of Teeth
5. Going Ghost
6. Army Arms
7. Amputee

Do you know Duck Duck Goose?? Are they disbanded?? I don't know!! This is the same dudes with Duck Duck Goose!! So why they change their name?? I don't know exactly, some people say that they change their name for legal reasons with their old record labels.
Pollution People is the titled song from Duck Duck Goose in their last release. Talk about this EP, musically, there's not much differences with Duck Duck Goose last release "Off Yorself", less chaos may be. This EP is heavy, little rough but showing the maturation process of this dudes to find thier own sound. All in all this EP is worth to listen. For those who like Heavy Heavy Low Low and Duck Duck Goose of course, Get this EP or die!!! The stand out track from this EP, just listen to the last track!! It's awesome!!! Well, enjoy!!