Sunday, October 9, 2011

Emo Side Project - 2011 The End of Something

Band : Emo Side Project
Album : The End of Something
Release Year : 2011
Genre : Indie | Emo

Tracklist :
01. How's the weather?
02. A letter
03. It could've been different
04. There's no such thing as destiny
05. I guess everything reminds you of something
06. Are you afraid of the dark?
07. Why do we always have to resort to pillows and Natalie Portman?
08. A clean, well-lighted place
09. A way I'll never be
10. The end of something
11. Marble hornets

Once deemed as "a more cry baby version of Owen". Emo Side Project is Andrew McShan of Lawrence, Kansas. McShan has been making aname for himself since 2004 with over 30 different releases. He has played alongside acts such as Empire! Empire! (I Was A Lonely Estate),Daphne Loves Derby, and Trophy Scars just to name a few. For Discography please visit their Bandcamp.


No comments:

Post a Comment