Wednesday, October 26, 2011

From Autumn to Ashes - 2005 Too Bad You're Beautiful (Reissue)

Band : From Autumn to Ashes
Album : Too Bad You're Beautiful (Reissue)
Release Year : 2005
Genre : Post-Hardcore | Metalcore

Tracklist :
01. The Royal Crown vs. Blue Duchess
02. Cherry Kiss
03. Chloroform Perfume
04. Mercury Rising
05. Capeside Rock
06. Take Her to the Music Store
07. The Switch
08. Reflections
09. Eulogy for an Angel
10. Short Stories with Tragic Endings
11. A Reflection of Anguish on a Face So Innocent
12. Trapped Inside the Cage of My Soul
13. Lie Will Always Defeat the Truth
14. IV

From Autumn to Ashes took music by storm in 2001 with their debut on Ferret Music. With a work ethic that kept the touring for 2 straight years the band found themselves signing to Vagrant Records in 2003 and releasing The Fiction We Live. 2005 sees them revisiting their stunning debut and re-releasing it with an all new layout and 4 NEVER BEFORE released demos recorded by the band shortly after forming in 2000.

No comments:

Post a Comment