Thursday, December 1, 2011

Hewhocorrupts + Phoenix Bodies - 2009 Split

Band : Hewhocorrupts + Phoenix Bodies
Album : Split
Release Year : 2009
Genre : Grindcore | Power Violence | Noisecore | Experimental

Tracklist :
01. Mike Muir On Wall Street
02. Derek Black's Body Karate
03. Smoke'n In The Boys Room
04. Jesus Luncheon
05. Sonofdog
06. Tommy Camaro's True Story

Phoenix Bodies:
07. This Place Is A Fucking Dump/ Health Control
08. Surf's Up, Surf City!
09. Young, Dumb, & Full Of Guns

The Midwest's two most thrashin' and nude bands have finally teamed up to bring us the most ridiculous 10" split in the history of recorded music. HE WHO CORRUPTS are the notorious kings of Chicago corporate grind and PHOENIX BODIES are Indianapolis' sons of brutal spazzing grind. There's no lack of shredding and certainly no lack of scheduling.... because this 10-inch is packaged in a full ten-month calendar featuring photos of the bands each and every month.


No comments:

Post a Comment