Saturday, March 17, 2012

Children of Nova - 2012 Impossible Landscape

Band : Children of Nova
Album : Impossible Landscape
Release Year : 2012
Genre : Progressive | Rock | Psychedelic | Experimental

Tracklist :
1. Erratic
2. Kaleido
3. Impossible Landscape
4. Moments of Clarity
5. Feel Alive
6. First Signs
7. What Do You See?
8. The Troubled Soul
9. This Graceful Tragedy
10. Silhouette
11. It's Just a Ride

Children of Nova hail from San Diego, California forming in the summer of 2007. Head over to their artist profile for an exclusive track titled "Moments Of Clarity", from their debut album Impossible Landscape due out this Spring. It was recorded at Interlace Audio Studio in Portland, Oregon with Stephan Hawkes. They stem from the sounds of Circa Survive with the raw energy of The Mars Volta. Nominated for two San Diego Music Awards and taking the best Hard Rock Band award in 2009 with The Complexity Of Light EP, 2012 is looking pretty bright for these guys. If you are looking for a sonic experience that will knock you off your feet, you found it.

No comments:

Post a Comment