Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Animal Faces - 2012 Anomie

Band : Animal Faces
Album :  Anomie
Release Year : 2012
Genre : Screamo
Tracklist :
1.Can't See Why
2.Breathe Lightly
3.Sleep Tightly
5.Watered Down
6.The Shape of Landscapes

Animal Faces are a post-hardcore band from Toronto, this is their second release. Jangling guitars and blasting drums. This is not really a release to sleep on. Driving, technical, emotional, angular, dissonant. Enjoy!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment