Monday, August 27, 2012

Republic of Dreams - 2012 Republic of Dreams

Band : Republic of Dreams
Album : Republic of Dreams
Release Year : 2012
Genre : Emo Violence | Screamo

Tracklist :
1. There´s No Bullshitting Here
2. Your Fahrenheit Is My Celsius
3. An Enlightened Macho Is Still A Macho
4. Franz K. is (Not) My Bus Driver
5. Dance Tonight, Revolution Every Day
6. Shit Hits The Fan, But I'm Still Not The Asshole
7. (Your) Banality Is Evil
8. Golden Parachutes For The Carpetbaggers, Austerity For The Rest
9. It's Still Fucking Personal
10. A Refuge Becoming Utopia

Republic of Dreams is three guys who were in Louise Cyphre, Resurrectionists, and The Apoplexy Twist Orchestra. This self-titled stuff contains their songs from the split 7" with Beau Navire and the split LP with Cloud Rat.

No comments:

Post a Comment