Sunday, August 5, 2012

Adaje - 2012 Yore Veils

Band : Adaje
Album : Yore Veils
Release Year : 2012
Genre : Screamo | Hardcore | Chaotic

Tracklist :
1. Slithering Snakes on These Slandering Mountains
2. An Avalanche of Broncos
3. Pending
4. KWP
5. Seppuku
6. To Become Corroded, Guided by the Light
7. Harrowing Sounds from the Ravine

Adaje came together in october 2006 playing their first show on a friend's gazebo for a halloween party he was throwing. Since that awkward night the band has been consistent in the memphis music scene playing shows, recording multiple releases, and now added touring to their agenda.
Adaje's latest effort "Yore Veils" perfectly showcases the trio's inventive and progressive sound. 7 tracks of spacey and chaotic screamo / hardcore.

No comments:

Post a Comment