Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Beau Navire - 2011 Life Moves

Band : Beau Navire
Album : Life Moves
Release Year : 2011
Genre : Screamo / Emo Violence

Tracklist : 
1. March Of 03
2. Technicolor, Technicolour
3. Whisper
4. Thumbbreaker
5. Crocosmia
6. Ceilings Revealing
7. Fitting Pieces

BEAU NAVIRE are from San Francisco (and around) and have members of I WROTE HAIKUS ABOUT CANIBALISM IN YOUR YEARBOOK and LOMA PRIETA. This LP is called “Life Moves” and contains 7 songs. It comes on white vinyl and the b-side has the lyrics etched in. “classic”-screamo with many elements of FUNERAL DINER, LOMA PRIETA or L'ANTIETAM. Frantic, technical and fast songs in the vein of some old classics…

No comments:

Post a Comment