Thursday, March 24, 2011

For You.Earth - 2009 The Oldest Songs

Band : For You.Earth
Album : The Oldest Songs
Release Year : 2009
Genre : Chaotic / Hardcore / Mathcore

Tracklist :
 1. Whom Do You Want To Forgive You?
2. Blood And Sand
3. To Burn All What's Left
4. More Fire
5. We Are All Afraid
6. Ocean
7. Traces Of The Alarm Rockets The High Speed Times
8. The High Speed Times
9. Every Single Day

 The band was formed in 2006 in Nizhny Novgorod by school friends Victor (vocals) and Andrew (guitar). Also, the first consisted of Sergei Tokarev (drums) and Maxim Malygin (bass).
In 2007 the network was released a demo of 2 songs recorded and mixed their own kids. Originally planned recording the EP, but they lost the 2 tracks.
In November 2007, Dima Lobachev takes place at the drums, with whom the band played at the Festival Murder By Carrot, and in January 2008 thry recorded the track "Traces of flares, for a compilation of Screaming Nation, Russia's first compilation of such music, which also came out friendly team. Crrust, Follow The White Rabbit, Maria: Abort Chosen, Equal Minds Theory, etc.
Throughout 2008, the team actively playing concerts and preparing material, and the summer of 2008 began to record their debut album on a demo studio, located on their rehearsal room. The Group does not change itself, and writes all its own, however, for this reason, for lack of experience, as well as the availability of financial difficulties, the recording process significantly delayed.

September 5, 2009 presentation of the album The Oldest Songs. Album title reflects the concept of songs, which included the tracks written in the period 2006-2008, including those sources that were lost when writing the first demo. At this point, the team already have new material. Faced with the release guys establish their own independent label Opposing Music.
Full year 2009, the group actively gives concerts in support of new release, holds two mini-tour. Playing with bands like The Chariot, Norma Jean, Psyopus and Madame De Montespan, giving an additional stimulus for growth. Also, the guys start to record a split with their old friends - Nizhny Novgorod mathcore / progressive team Catchers In The Rye. Split out April 7, 2010 on his own label.

Having played a few concerts in support of this release, the team decides to take a break from live performances and to devote all his spare time writing a new full length album. Also in September 2010 because of the insoluble contradictions Maxim Malygin leaves the band, and the new party becomes Alexander Marchenko. Now FY.E continue writing The Deathsongs.

No comments:

Post a Comment