Friday, March 25, 2011

Gumilinski - 2011 Kitsch

Band : Gumilinski
Album : Kitsch
Release Year : 2011
Genre : Screamo / Emo Violence

Tracklist :
01. Life Walks In Beauty
02. Catch-22
03. Her Monotonous Space
04. The Blind Opera Overture
05. Homemade Diabolism
06. La Guerra
07. Yes We Know That There Is Such Band As The Cardigans But We Don't Know From What Wagon They Are
08. Apology  

Gumilinski is an emoviolence band from Kyiv. The band was gathered in 2009, after the guitar player’s of the band, where all members of the band were involved, leaving. In consists of 4 people: vocals, guitar, bass and drums. The name is dedicated to former businessman from Poland, who have moved to Ukraine and here he has lost his business, with a «help» of our «valorous» police. Now he is struggling against law enforcement system in juristical form, working, at the same time, as a street cleaner and living in the vault.

No comments:

Post a Comment