Saturday, March 17, 2012

Quiet Steps - 2012 Secular

Band : Quiet Steps
Album : Secular
Release Year : 2012
Genre : Indie | Emo

Tracklist :
2.Thin Ice
3.Strike 3
5.Fire / Water
6.Accept Decline
8.Finding Evidence

Quiet Steps is a 3-piece screamo/indie combination from Brisbane, Australia. Experimenting with a range of powerful guitar melodies, intricate bass progressions and drum progressions, their sound could be compared to early 90s post-rock fused screamo as well as various Ebullition and Dischord Acts.

Well, this is the new relese by Quite Step, and it's totally different from their two previous release. No more screams and shouts, it all replace with beautiful vocals, yes it's beautiful!! Their sounds is more like indie rock now, bit it still awesome!! Enjoy it!!


No comments:

Post a Comment