Saturday, May 12, 2012

Traveler - 2012 Nothing Lasts Long Enough

Band : Traveler
Album : Nothing Lasts Long Enough
Release Year : 2012
Genre : Melodic Hardcore
Tracklist :
1.Traveler / Intro
2.Waking Up
3.Living Now
4.Nothing Lasts Long Enough

Traveler melodic harcore band from the USA
Traveler is a band formed by Scott Jeffers, which mixes traditional, old world music with a more rock/energetic feel. Scott jeffers is a beast at the fiddle and sounds great through all the songs.
Get it! [MP3] [WAV]

No comments:

Post a Comment