Saturday, June 16, 2012

Aspergers - 2012 2010-2011

Band : Aspergers
Album :  2010-2011
Release Year : 2012
Genre : Screamo | Emo Violence
Tracklist :
2.Do More, Think Less, Jack Sawyer's Recipe For E-Z Care Sanity
3.Falling Out Of Love, Well, Trying To
4.Undefined Gray
5.Ryer in the Catch
6.Half-dead Morning In The Yard
8.You'll Be Laughing
9.He Looks Weird, But Not If You Look Closer
10.Three-day Weekend
11.Demo 1
12.Demo 2
13.Demo 3
14.Demo 4
15.Demo 5
16.Demo 6

Aspergers is Russia's best screamo band out right now. Plain and simple. This is all their material recorded from 2010-11.

No comments:

Post a Comment