Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Sen Deni - 2012 secret of the sea

Band : Sen Deni
Album :  secret of the sea
Release Year : 2012
Genre : Emo | Screamo
Tracklist :
01. Secret of the Sea
02. Белый флаги
03. Каждый свой выбор делает сам
04. За блеском вуалей
05. Пороги пустых историй
06. Под чистыми облаками
07. Маме
08. Разговоры о море

Coming a long way from Belarus, Sen Deni play a really dynamic form of screamo with strong post-rock influences. Coupled with the pained screams of lead vocalist Andrew, Sen Deni pound through moments of fast and furious octave chords and jazzy drumbeats with relative ease, often momentarily ceasing their emotional chaos for awesome clean interludes.
Secret of the Sea is their latest album, and it sounds so beautiful!! Well, check this one out now!

1 comment:

  1. they`ll be playing at fluff this year, nice gyus