Friday, March 11, 2011

Tristan Tzara - 2002 Omorina Nad Evropom

Band : Tristan Tzara
Album : Omorina Nad Evropom
Release Year : 2002
Genre : Screamo / Emo Violence

Tracklist :
01. Anatomies
02. Seaside Suicide
03. Song 7
04. Untitled
05. No poem
06. I've seen it all
07. Schwüle über Euro
08 Danse Macabre
09. Fucked up

Like his compatriots June Paik or Danse Macabre, Tristan Tzara, consisting of members of fire Kobra Khan and Louise Cyphre, is part of the European generation who received the brunt of the North American screamo wave of the late 90s. Borrowing the name of the famous poet, founding member of the Dadaist movement and affiliated to Surrealism by Breton and Eluard, the German formation, as the artist has sought, during its short existence, calling into question the certitudes of society and shake the established order, crying because that was the only way to be heard. The project ended abruptly in 2002.

No comments:

Post a Comment