Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Horses Have People Teeth - 2011 Ugly Animals

Band : Horses Have People Teeth
Album : Ugly Animals
Release Year : 2011
Genre : Chaotic | Hardcore | Sludge

Tracklist :
1. Trench Mouth
2. Life Beneath A Frozen Lake
3. Flamingo
4. Vacant
5. Sympathy For The Flies
6. Flat Black
7. Rip And Tear, Bro!
8. Tearing Through The Waters
9. Ugly Animals
10. Black Shepherd

Horses Have People Teeth is an American three-piece doom thrash band out of western Pennsylvania, consisting of members joe sudrovic (bass / vocals), nick miller (guitar), and dave varney (drums). Their demo ep, comprised of the first six songs written by the band, was self released in Fall 2009 (free download @

Well, here's their new album and it's called Ugly Animals, It's the same album titled with Retox... Why this both band think the same name for their new album?? Well, just forget it!!! Ugly Amimal is full of chaos, noise, and heavy. For those who like a kind of music like this, you better check this one out!! Enjoy!!

No comments:

Post a Comment