Friday, May 25, 2012

IDYLLS - 2012 Farewell All Joy

Album : Farewell All Joy
Release Year : 2012
Genre : Chaotic Hardcore
Tracklist :
1. Funerals In Queensland
2. Paradise Of Blood
3. Swine/Virgins/Utopiates
4. Bombs Reign Youthess
5. Bastardized Harvest/Spring In The Badlands
6. Amps For God/Plague Hell
7. Violent Caves
8. Heaven's Transistors
9. Teenage Noose
10. Susy

Farewell All Joy' is an intense journey that brings to ferocious light the uglier sides of human experience. IDYLLS balance astounding technical precision and an unbridled punishment across all instruments with a gnashing, multi-faceted vocal input. The 10 harrowing tracks warp 20 minutes through an insurmountable passage of time, with absolutely maniacal arrangements, grinding intensity, and sudden yet progressive drops in mood as key components.

No comments:

Post a Comment