Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Cabin Fire - 2012 Humid City

Band : Cabin Fire
Album : Humid City
Release Year : 2012
Genre : Chaotic | Screamo
Tracklist :
1.Little Palaces
2.Snow for a Year
3.Clouds over Cincinnati
5.Epilogue for the Humid City

Humid City is the latest release by the Fresno duo Cabin Fire. There's 5 songs in this EP, less grinding and more experiment. When i listen to the first track, i think they change their sounds a bit, and i thinks it's really good and better than Cathedrals, you'll get what i mean when you get this EP!! Well, enjoy, and don't forget to support the band!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment