Monday, August 6, 2012

Balcony - 2012 Balcony

Band : Balcony
Album : Balcony
Release Year : 2012
Genre : Acoustic | Math | Electronic | Experimental

Tracklist :
 1.Stay Strong, For Life, Always
2.Amy's Overdose, Part II
3.Grand Slam (Huevos Rancheros)
5.The Seal Who Became Famous
6.Amy's Overdose, Part I

Balcony is Devon Bate and David Martinez. This took a year to make. They met every Wednesday.

No comments:

Post a Comment