Sunday, December 25, 2011

Bu Hao Ting - 2010 Pervertigo

Band : Bu Hao Ting
Album : Pervertigo
Release Year : 2010
Genre : Mathrock | Thrash | Freestyle | Experimental
Tracklist :
1.Hot 2 Trotsky   
2.A Latent Bullfight   
3.Dine On, You Crazy Cannibal   
5.Organs 2.0   
6.Victory Over the Sun   
7.George Foreman (former Mormon) versus a Firm Corn Muffin   
9.The Clown Particle Experiment   
10.Hot Pink Noise   
11.Themes for the Blue Screen of Death

They're 4 clowns with for eyes who playing such a really good stuff, avant-garde?? i don't like to using avant-garde, so i called it experimental. This band is influenced by contemporary classical music to post-hardcore sound to develop poly-stylistic, and aggressive instrumental form. For more info just visit their Facebook and buy it on their Bandcamp.
I delete the old review cause i got a complain by the band, cause i just copy and paste the review, well, that's my fault, but at least i give a credit to Mat Harron which i copied the review from him, but i forgot to put the link to direct it to the original review which i found here.

No comments:

Post a Comment