Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Ravachol - 2012 The Revolution Of Every Day Life

Band : Ravachol
Album : Great Moments In The Void EP
Release Year : 2011
Genre : Emo | Screamo
Tracklist :
01 Futile Theoretic
02 Prerequisite Silence
03 Sono Un Robot
04 A Brief Allegory On Wasted Time

Ravachol are a band from all corners of the UK. And this is their new 4 track EP, and is so awesome, lead by femal scream vocals and clean guitar tones. If you never heard of them before, well check them out now!! Enjoy!!

No comments:

Post a Comment